If you cancel your account or change your paid plan to the Free plan within 15 days of signing up you won't be charged a thing. It’s simple to log in to your WriteMaps account and click Username>Settings, and then delete your account or downgrade your plan.
We only accept payments online via Visa, Mastercard, and Paypal. We use Paypal to process your credit card information so that the transaction is secure and your information is safe. We do not handle your credit card information.
While we request payment details at the start of your trial, you will only be billed once your trial has finished. Downgrade anytime during your free trial to not be billed.
No. WriteMaps is a pay-as-you-go service. You pay at the start of your monthly cycle for use of WriteMaps on a month-to-month basis. If you cancel, you can use the paid features for the rest of the month you have paid for, and then you won't be billed again.
Yes. Just log in to your account and find the 'Change Plan' button on the Settings page to upgrade or downgrade your account.